Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Tuesday June 20, 2017

Now showing daily until June 28Layers Opens in the Courthouse GalleryLayers Opens in the Courthouse Gallery

Wednesday June 21, 2017

Now showing daily until June 28Layers Opens in the Courthouse GalleryLayers Opens in the Courthouse Gallery

Thursday June 22, 2017

Now showing daily until June 28Layers Opens in the Courthouse GalleryLayers Opens in the Courthouse Gallery

Friday June 23, 2017

Now showing daily until June 28Layers Opens in the Courthouse GalleryLayers Opens in the Courthouse Gallery

Saturday June 24, 2017

Now showing daily until June 28Layers Opens in the Courthouse GalleryLayers Opens in the Courthouse Gallery

Sunday June 25, 2017
Start: 19/05/2017 10:00
End: 25/06/2017 16:00

Layers by Charlie WellsLayers by Charlie Wells

Now showing daily until June 28Layers Opens in the Courthouse GalleryLayers Opens in the Courthouse Gallery

Monday June 26, 2017

Now showing daily until June 28Layers Opens in the Courthouse GalleryLayers Opens in the Courthouse Gallery

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Now showing daily until June 28Layers Opens in the Courthouse GalleryLayers Opens in the Courthouse Gallery

Wednesday June 28, 2017
Start: 14/06/2017 14:38
End: 28/06/2017 16:00

Now showing daily until June 28Layers Opens in the Courthouse GalleryLayers Opens in the Courthouse Gallery

Thursday July 13, 2017
Start: 13/07/2017 11:19

Essence of CountryEssence of CountryCelebrate NAIDOC Week with the Undalup Association with this exhibition of painted works from 11 Noongar artists.  On show in the Courthouse Gallery until 4pm, Tuesday 18 July .

Syndicate content