Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Friday May 18, 2018
Start: 18/05/2018 18:00

The unrepentant illustratorThe unrepentant illustrator18 May - 24 June, 2018

ArtGeo welcomes back Margaret River artist Chris Williamson, presenting 38 new works celebrating life, love and the power of pen and ink. 

Start: 18/05/2018 18:00

invitation to Encoreinvitation to Encore

Saturday May 19, 2018
Sunday May 20, 2018
Monday May 21, 2018
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Thursday May 24, 2018
Start: 24/05/2018 13:46

Entry forms can be now down loaded or picked up in person from the ArtGeo Cultural Complex

Friday May 25, 2018
Saturday May 26, 2018
Sunday May 27, 2018
Monday May 28, 2018
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Thursday May 31, 2018
Friday June 01, 2018
Saturday June 02, 2018
Sunday June 03, 2018
Start: 03/06/2018 14:00

Chris WilliamsonChris WilliamsonJoin Chris in the ArtGeo Gallery for an hour filled with laughter, illustration and gently subversive artwork. 

ArtGeo Gallery, 2 pm Sunday 3 June.

The event is free.

Monday June 04, 2018
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Thursday June 07, 2018
Friday June 08, 2018
Saturday June 09, 2018
Syndicate content