Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Thursday June 14, 2018
Friday June 15, 2018
Saturday June 16, 2018
Sunday June 17, 2018
Monday June 18, 2018
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Thursday June 21, 2018
Friday June 22, 2018
Saturday June 23, 2018
Sunday June 24, 2018
Start: 18/05/2018 18:00
End: 24/06/2018 16:00

invitation to Encoreinvitation to Encore

Wednesday July 04, 2018
Start: 04/07/2018 13:51

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Start: 04/07/2018 14:05

Printmaking Without PressurePrintmaking Without PressurePrintmaking without pressure

Art courses with Tony Windberg

Friday's at the Fodder Room, ArtGeo Cultural Complex

July 20 10 - 4:30  $110

Introduction to prints

Start: 04/07/2018 14:19

Landscape in FocusLandscape in FocusPainting workshops with Tony Windberg

Sundays at the Fodder Room

Water

22 & 29 July  9:30 - 4:30 $200

Learn effective ways to pain waves, sand and surf.

Thursday July 05, 2018

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Friday July 06, 2018

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Saturday July 07, 2018

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Sunday July 08, 2018

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Monday July 09, 2018

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Tuesday July 10, 2018

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Wednesday July 11, 2018

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Thursday July 12, 2018

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Friday July 13, 2018

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Saturday July 14, 2018

 

Revisited by Nick DanzigerRevisited by Nick DanzigerRenowned British photojournalist Nick Danziger has spent most of his adult life dedicated to documenting the social and political issues that define our times in best-selling books, award-winning documentaries and photography. 

 

Syndicate content